Education Partners

Partner Locations

IAR School of Real Estate courses are offered at the following Partner Locations.

Register for classes at these partner locations by viewing our class schedule

Register Online

Cedar Rapids Area Association of REALTORS®

Cedar Rapids/Marion
contact: Krisstie Speth
phone: 319-363-9604
email: KrisstieSpeth@crrealtors.org

Central Iowa Board of REALTORS®

Ames
contact: Kristen Brend
phone: 515-296-4680
email: kbrend@aol.com

Des Moines Area Community College

Ankeny/Boone/Ames
contact: Julie Bundy
phone: 515-964-6402
email: jmbundy@dmacc.edu

East Central Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS®

Dubuque
contact: Joseph Leiser
phone: 563-556-5721
email: dbqmls@mchsi.com

Eastern Iowa Community College

Davenport, Maquoketa
contact: Julie Aye
phone: 563-336-3305
email: jaye@eicc.edu

Indian Hills Community College

Ottumwa/Oskaloosa
contact: Steve Allison
phone: 641-683-5187
email: sallison@indianhills.edu

Iowa Central Community College

Fort Dodge/Storm Lake
contact: Heather Bacon
phone: 515-574-1293 or 800-362-2793 ext. 1293
email: Heather@iowacentral.edu

Iowa City Area Association of REALTORS®

Corallville
contact: Carlton Jackson
phone: 319-338-6460
email: carltonjackson@icaar.org

Iowa Lakes Community College

Spencer/Spirit Lake
contact: Teresa Ball
phone: 712-580-8617 
email: Tball@ilcc.cc.ia.us

Iowa Valley Community College

Marshalltown/Grinnell/Iowa Falls
contact: Judy Losing
phone: 641-648-8621
email: Judith.Losing@iowavalley.edu

Iowa Western Community College

Council Bluffs
contact: Patsy Donovan
phone: 712-325-3210
email: pdonovan@iwww.edu

Kirkwood Community College

Cedar Rapids/ Iowa City
contact: Erin Brokel
phone: 319-398-7796
email: erin.brokel@kirkwood.edu

North Iowa Community College

Mason City Area
contact: Renee Anderson
phone: 641-422-4076
email: renee.anderson@niacc.edu

Northeast Iowa Community College

Dubuque
contact: Andrea Knutson
phone: 563-562-3263 ext 224
email: knutsonan@nicc.edu

Northeast Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS®

Waterloo
contact: Mary Shileny
phone: 319-234-1731 
email: mary@neirbr.com

Northwest Iowa Community College

Sheldon
contact: Twyla Vogel
phone: 712-324-5066
email: tvogel@nwicc.edu

Northwest Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS®

Sioux City
contact: Kelly Burge
phone: 712-255-8810 
email: NWIAKelly@gmail.com

Southeast Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS®

Burlington
contact: Barbara Kerr
phone: 319-752-5544
email: seirbor@gmail.com

Southwest Iowa Association of REALTORS®

Council Bluffs
contact: Kristi Jerkovich
phone: 712-323-3478
email: kjerkovich@swiar.org

Southwestern Community College

Creston/Red Oak/Osceola
contact: Kim Oaks
phone: 641-782-1424
email: oaks@swcciowa.edu