Articles and Posts

Attention 2016 Top Producers

posted by Heather Fegan | Feb 14, 2017

Were you a top producer in 2016? If so, make sure to apply for an Individual Achievement Award! The Individual Achievement Award is given annually to REALTORS® with outstanding sales production levels. The awards were initiated in 1988 to recognize excellence in real estate activities. Any REALTOR® or REALTOR-ASSOCIATE® member of the Iowa Association of REALTORS® is eligible. The 2016 application is available on the Iowa Association of REALTORS® website, at

How to Qualify for the award:

  • Sell, list, or lease at least $1 million (or 15 units) during a calendar year

  • Submit an itemized list of your transactions for the year

  • Submit the award application and a $25 application fee

  • See the award application for more information

Send your completed application and payment to:

IAR, Attn: Individual Achievement Awards
1370 NW 114th Street, Suite 100
Clive, IA 50325

Applications must be submitted/postmarked by March 31, 2017

Award Categories:

Diamond Award Winners (over $10 million or 100 units)

Platinum Award Winners ($7.5 - $9.9 million or 75 units)

Gold Award Winners ($5 - $7.49 million or 50 units)

Silver Award Winners ($2.5 - $4.99 million or 25 units)

Bronze Award Winners ($1 - $2.49 million or 15 units)