Staff Directory

Administration

Gavin Blair, CEO

515-309-9350 (ext. 350)
gavin@iowarealtors.com

Mark Gavin, Director of Communications and Events

515-309-9345 (ext. 345)
mark@iowarealtors.com

Heather Fegan, Marketing Project Manager

515-309-9347 (ext. 347)
heatherf@iowarealtors.com

Terry Ottum, Bookkeeper/Membership

515-309-9339 (ext. 339)
terry@iowarealtors.com

Stephanie Hamling, Member Services Coordinator

515-309-9335 (ext. 335)
stephanie@iowarealtors.com

Allison Ayres, Administrative Assistant

515-309-9351(ext. 351)
allison@iowarealtors.com

Board Services

Cindy Pelz, Des Moines Area (DMAAR) Executive Officer

515-309-9336 (ext. 336)
cindy@iowarealtors.com

Judy Bookwalter, Board Services Coordinator

515-309-9340 (ext. 340)
judyb@iowarealtors.com

Education

Amanda Nagle, Director of Professional Development

515-309-9338 (ext. 338)
amanda@iowarealtors.com

Dotty Schimmels, Education Coordinator

515-309-9333 (ext. 333)
dotty@iowarealtors.com

Governmental Affairs

Jennifer Kingland

515-309-9342 (ext. 342)
jen@iowarealtors.com

Jamie Rix, REALTOR® Party Advocacy Coordinator

515-309-9348 (ext. 348)
jamie@iowarealtors.com 

Information Technology

866-459-5982 (technology hotline)

Josh Porter, Technology Coordinator

515-309-9337 (ext. 337)
joshp@iowarealtors.com

Legal

888-636-2622 (legal hotline)

Paul McLaughlin, Attorney

515-309-9334 (ext. 334)
paul@iowarealtors.com